ELECTION RESULTS OF OUR ASSOCIATION HELD ON 20-03-2016

(FOR THE PERIOD 2016-2018)

EXECUTIVES	
Sri M.Chakrapani	President
Sri V.Sombabu	Vice President
Sri K.M.Sastry	Secretary
Sri Uppu Sudhakar	Jt.Secretary
Sri P.Krishna Murali	Treasurer
MANAGING COMMITEE MEMBERS - A.P. & Telangana Smt.Ch.Shanta Sri A.S.Nehru	
Sri S. Satyanarayana	Sri T.Mohan Reddy
Sri M.Ramesh	Sri M.Laxma Reddy
MANAGING COMMITEE MEMBERS – Karnataka	
Sri Mohan Puranik	Sri N.V.Kulkarni
MANAGING COMMITEE MEMBERS – Maharastra	
Sri C.P.kulkarni	Sri H.S.Korde
Smt.Ganga Bai Marampally	